Milton Glaser: Ten Things I Have Learned

Milton-Glaser-by-Sam-Haskins-031

While looking for some philosophical inspiration behind design from some of the most well known graphic designers of the last century I came across a short essay written by Milton Glaser that I found to be useful in my search to create things that serve not only an aesthetic purpose but a functional one as well.

I hope you enjoy it.

http://www.miltonglaser.com/files/Essays-10things-8400.pdf

One thought on “Milton Glaser: Ten Things I Have Learned”

  1. This is an excellent article. If you are in my Advertising Workshop class, please bring your list of “Ten Things I Have Learned” on Monday, November 25. You will be rewarded.

Leave a Reply

