Nadya Bratt

PhotoExample

SLCC Visual Art & Design / Graphic Design 2011

“My name is Nadya. The A is hard. Like in HARD. I come from Barcelona and live in Salt Lake City. I love design and everything design-related. I’m also a photographer of sorts and I like to experiment with video. I thrive upon doing things. All sorts of things: researching, reading, listening, talking, watching, sketching, clicking, exploring and challenging convention. That last one is my favorite. I’m curious by nature and ask a lot of questions. A LOT of questions! But in turn, I also have a lot of answers.”

http://binaryfishie.com/

(image and biography acquired from artist website)

Leave a Reply

