RESOURCES: 10 Poster Design Tips

10 Poster IdeasFrom HOW Magazine Guest Contributor Allan Peters.

“My name is Allan Peters. I’m the Judge for this year’s Poster Design Awards. I went to art college because I wanted to draw every day for living. I didn’t want to design annual reports or apps, I wanted to fill galleries with work that people wanted to hang in their living rooms. I also didn’t want to just make pretty work; I wanted to make work that was provocative, work that made your brain happy as well as your eyes.”

To continue the story:
http://www.howdesign.com/design-creativity/ten-poster-design-tips/

Leave a Reply

