ALUMNI NEWS: Cassidy Demkov

Cass montage sm

Just another day in the life of a VAD alumnus and designer…

Cassidy Demkov at American Crafts:

“Here are a few of the patterns and Ephemera pieces I designed for the #maggieholmesshine line. My favorite part was probably painting the flowers or designing the ephemera charts.

The new @maggiehdesign + @cratepaper Shine collection comes out today (September 17th). This is one of my favorite collections I have worked on so far. I am so thankful that I get to design such pretty things everyday with some really great gals. ‪#‎cratepaper‬ ‪#‎maggieholmesshine‬ #‎scrapbooking‬ 📷: @maggiehdesign

Check out the whole collection:
crate.typepad.com/cratepaper

Leave a Reply

