INK FRIENDS – MORE INTERESTING THAN MOST!

Wizard World Comic Con in Las Vegas

Magen & NIck in LV

“The cast of the ‘Evil Dead The Musical’ in Las Vegas took a photo with us! They were a really nice group and we don’t usually take selfies so everyone walked away happy.” ~ Magen Mitchell 

Meanwhile at the FanX Comic Con in SLC…

Alissa Hicks

“I had fun meeting everyone at the fallout group photo, seeing George Takei as he passed by us in the hall and seeing new/old friends.” ~ Alissa Hicks

Matt Page

“It was a bust. I lost money. I am filled with regret.” And later that same day… “It wasn’t the most successful show I’ve done, but I came away inspired and have a lot of ideas to make the rest of the shows I do this year even better. But most importantly I had a lot of fun and bought some awesome new toys for my collection.”~ Matt Page

Austin Record

”Erica Carroll was an amazing person to meet. She is very sincere and loved getting answers about what I thought of ‘Supernatural.’” ~ Austin Record

Keith Beard

”First time going to a comic com with my family. (Jonas– Halo sword, Liam – Blue Mask, and Gram – Halo costume) Unsurprisingly, no one knew who All-mighty Glob was.” ~ Keith Beard and sons

Eliz Brown's kids

“My kids, Kyle Peterson and Josaphine Green. We had a great time. These events get better every time. Artist Alley is where it’s at for merch. There are so many talented people! Also if you get your kids hooked on being a geek they will never have money for drugs!”~ Elizabeth Brown

Leave a Reply

