MISSY DESIGNS FOR GIVING

VAD Graphic Design alumnus, Missy Dial Van Wagoner joins her friend and founder of Community Christmas, Bonnie Randall, in hoping everyone will donate a book for a child this holiday season. Missy designed the promotional materials for this worthy endeavor.

missydeer

From Missy:

“This year is my first year to be doing this book drive and I hope it can continue with your help. I love art. I love books. I love reading and teaching kids. I am dreaming of a white Christmas to give 300 kids their very own new book. I know I can’t do it on my own and hoping for you to help give a gift they can open again, and again, and again!

You can donate new books or donate money so I can hand pick books for each child, or donate art supplies, or coloring books too. I know the power that books have and how they allow us to dream big, they teach and educate, build confidence and create worlds to discover more. From the bottom of my heart thank you for helping me help others on a larger scale. We can accomplish greatness together!”

screen-shot-2016-11-17-at-10-46-18-am

Donate thru PayPal to: booksforallthekids@gmail.com

For more information Community Christmas:
https://www.facebook.com/Community-Christmas-Northern-Utah-614188815416502/

Leave a Reply

