Alumni Focus: Davin, Sharon, Paul, Derek, Lacee, Cassidy, Anna, Esther, Matt, Tanja, & Jen

Davin Abegg

“Here’s more drawings I’ve done recently that I think turned out alright.”




Sharon Armstrong

“Fun sketch I did with my student this summer. We were learning how to draw portraits. It is not perfect but fun!”




Paul Asay

“Bees 6-26-21”




Derek Ballard

“One of the best films to ever grace this flawed existence was released 30 years ago today. Hard to express what this piece of entertainment means to me.”

‘This was never about the money, this was about us against the system. That system that kills the human spirit. We stand for something. We are here to show those guys that are inching their way on the freeways in their metal coffins that the human spirit is still alive.’

“This bandanna was my contribution for @galleries1988 #crazyforcult group show in 2018.”




Lacee Siler Black

“Happy weekend everybody ! Hope you find a good place to cool off!”

“Happy Independence Day America!! May this next year bring you peace, prosperity and stability!! Also maybe a chiller atmosphere.”

“Wishing you all a lovely, chill and fun weekend. Happy Independence Day to all my American friends!”




Cassidy Demkov

“Painted some 🌿 for The Foggy Dog botanical collection.”




Anna Florin

“New work…At the Depth You’ve Met Yourself.”

“New work…I Hope You’re Proud of Yourself.”

“New work…Thoughts Become Things.”




Esther Longmore

“I started an Instagram account for my hairloss journey and whipped up this logo for myself. What do you think?”




Matt Page

“Making packaging for my Gnolaumite Crystals.” #FutureDaySaints




Tanja Rapson Rigby

“My van design is hitting the streets! Thanks tech brothers for the shout out!”




Braden Simar

“Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory Poster! It’s been just over fifty years since this Gene Wilder classic was released. I just happened to be working on this for that late sixties early seventies color palette and mysterious vibe. I love #alternatemovieposter, #illustration and, #chocolate and I hope to get better at three.”




Jen Terry

“Hey hey party people! I’m selling a new shirt on my Etsy page. Check out Jenonfire Design at Etsy for more awesome t-shirts or stickers.”




Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.